G20 Summit

Brazil will host the G20 leaders’ Summit in Rio de Janeiro. The G20 is formed by the African Union, the European Union and 19 countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Mexico, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the UK, and the US.

The main agenda is discussing ways of dealing with global challenges, such as finance, sustainable infrastructure, and climate change.


Event Details: 

Date: 18-19 November 2024

Location: Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

Pin It on Pinterest

Share this on social: